Our Staff

CNHA Staff is dedicated to the CNHA mission. We unify the political, economic, community, and cultural knowledge of our member organizations to advance Native Hawaiians.

 

Executive Team

Michelle Kauhane (Hawaiian)

President & CEO Telephone: (808) 596-8155 Ext. 113 Email: michelle@hawaiiancouncil.org
More Info

Staff

Danielle Chavez (Hawaiian)

Office Manager Telephone: 808-596-8155 Ext. 103 Email: danielle@hawaiiancouncil.org

Jordyn Danner (Hawaiian)

Program Manager Telephone: 808-596-8155 Ext. 105 Email: jordyn@hawaiiancouncil.org

Geri Mendiola (Chamorro)

Program Manager Telephone: 808-596-8155 Ext. 104 Email: geri@hawaiiancouncil.org

Cassandra Ohelo (Hawaiian)

Capacity Development Manager Telephone: 808-596-8155 Ext. 109 Email: cassandra@hawaiiancouncil.org

Angie Aipoalani (Filipina)

Administrative Support Telephone: 808-596-8155 Ext. 100 Email: angie@hawaiiancouncil.org